Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pies and Thighs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cataula

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pies and Thighs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lschneider1120 14 days ago

Bacon Pimento Cheddar Burger*

Five stars!

Agligon3 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Very good, especially as a asandwich. The sandwich bread is very toasty and goes well with the chicken and the parmesan cheese and sauce. Easily one of ny favorite menu items ever since I started eating here years ago.

Gharoldsen075 2 months ago

Build Your Own - Cheese Pizza

The pizza was spectacular. The ordering process was very simple and easy through drive-though pick up.

Pittmanlauren18 4 months ago

House Loaded Fries

Super great!!! Got it for my lunch but big enough to share for an appetizer.

Jennifer 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Delicious!!

Holtonb1 21 days ago

Texas Burger*

Great burger

Esolis6114 about 1 month ago

Meat Pie

The meat pie is nothing short of pizza perfection. The quality of every pizza at pies and thighs is miles ahead of any chain pizza and you can taste the care they put into them in every bite.

Cwils175 4 months ago

Fried Green Beans

Do you like fries? Do you also like to feel healthy? Do you like crunchy? That's hypothetical. Who doesn't like some crunch. These are incredibly delicious. Order two because you're going to want to eat all of them.

Rachel 4 months ago

3Pc White

Their dipped chicken is the best!!

Tyshonmims15 7 months ago

Burger & Fries

I have gotten the cheese burger and also their wings it was soo good and I will tell everybody about this restaurant. And I definitely will come eat there again . I really wanna try the chicken pie



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA