Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pies and Thighs. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cataula

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pies and Thighs and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Steve 5 months ago

3Pc Dark

Went to Marks Pies & Thighs for the first time at the Cataula location...ordered the 3pc dark with peas, mac & cheese & a roll....OMG. the chicken was dipped or rolled in buttermilk...it was so yummy...I couldnt wait for this meal to cool down..I jumped on it...burnt my mouth..But so good...mmm so good...cant wait to go back..which btw is Today..anyway...be lazy & pick up the phone & place your order...my goodness that chicken was so good. So glad this place is in Cataula.

Donna 5 months ago

Mahi Tacos

I ordered the Mahi Tacos. They were delicious and loved every bite. They were freshly made and there was enough for me to share. The prices were great for the amount of food given. I highly recommend this dish! I cannot wait to try more of the new menu items.

Jason 6 months ago

Texas Burger*

Great burger

Esolis6114 7 months ago

Meat Pie

The meat pie is nothing short of pizza perfection. The quality of every pizza at pies and thighs is miles ahead of any chain pizza and you can taste the care they put into them in every bite.

Cwils175 9 months ago

Fried Green Beans

Do you like fries? Do you also like to feel healthy? Do you like crunchy? That's hypothetical. Who doesn't like some crunch. These are incredibly delicious. Order two because you're going to want to eat all of them.

Kathy 5 months ago

Superfood BLT

Best BLT I've had in a long time. Bacon was plentiful and crispy; sandwich was large, and I could only eat half. I believe this was grilled sourdough bread, so good!

Lschneider1120 6 months ago

Bacon Pimento Cheddar Burger*

Five stars!

Agligon3 7 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Sub

Very good, especially as a asandwich. The sandwich bread is very toasty and goes well with the chicken and the parmesan cheese and sauce. Easily one of ny favorite menu items ever since I started eating here years ago.

Gharoldsen075 7 months ago

Build Your Own - Cheese Pizza

The pizza was spectacular. The ordering process was very simple and easy through drive-though pick up.

Pittmanlauren18 9 months ago

House Loaded Fries

Super great!!! Got it for my lunch but big enough to share for an appetizer.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA